Custom Products: Make "Share this configuration" deactivatable
In Custom Products there is an option for the customer to share his configuration.
But for the store owner there is no option to disable this function.
Many merchants do not want to have this function in the store, but they cannot disable it.
5
votes
Not enough interest
We’re closing this idea because it has not received significant interest or activity over the past 12 months. This helps us keep the idea portal focused on the topics that are most relevant to our community.
Thank you for taking the time to submit and support it. We’ll continue to monitor customer needs and may reconsider the topic if interest grows in the future.