Change flow trigger without entire flow is reset
Why is the whole flow always reset when I want to change the flow trigger? You create your flow and realize at the end that the trigger is the wrong one. Now you only want to adjust the trigger but the system deletes everything? why? that makes no sense?
Please change the function so that you can also delete the trigger without a reset.
Not enough interest
We’re closing this idea because it has not received significant interest or activity over the past 12 months. This helps us keep the idea portal focused on the topics that are most relevant to our community.
Thank you for taking the time to submit and support it. We’ll continue to monitor customer needs and may reconsider the topic if interest grows in the future.