Confirm deletion of blocks beforehand
If you delete a block in the cms, this change is implemented and saved immediately. If this happens accidentally, it can lead to unintentional data loss, which can cause a lot of frustration.
It would therefore be good if the deletion had to be confirmed beforehand or if it was no longer saved automatically.
Not enough interest
We’re closing this idea because it has not received significant interest or activity over the past 12 months. This helps us keep the idea portal focused on the topics that are most relevant to our community.
Thank you for taking the time to submit and support it. We’ll continue to monitor customer needs and may reconsider the topic if interest grows in the future.