Unsaved changes reminder before leaving
When you apply changes to products as an example, and you by mistake click on the "return to overview" button, all changes are lost. It would be nice, if before leaving the page, a pop up with a unsaved changes reminder would show up.
Not enough interest
We’re closing this idea because it has not received significant interest or activity over the past 12 months. This helps us keep the idea portal focused on the topics that are most relevant to our community.
Thank you for taking the time to submit and support it. We’ll continue to monitor customer needs and may reconsider the topic if interest grows in the future.
-
AdminMax Bäumer
(Admin, shopware AG)
commented
This is already implemented for Categories and Rules in the Rule Builder. (See screenshot)
Would be nice, if this could also be applied to other areas such as products and Flow Builder.