Better deletion of customers in admin: after opens a customer a delete button is needed
Currently, only in the customer overview, while selecting the three dots you can delete the customer.
The problem: if you search customer by exact name or mail address it is not possible to highlight the customer in the overview so can't easily delete the customer account. If you have many customers and some requests to delete the account, there is a problem (time consuming) the finish this task.
So please add the function to delete the customer account after open the customer account.
Not enough interest
We’re closing this idea because it has not received significant interest or activity over the past 12 months. This helps us keep the idea portal focused on the topics that are most relevant to our community.
Thank you for taking the time to submit and support it. We’ll continue to monitor customer needs and may reconsider the topic if interest grows in the future.