deactivate emails to customers after status change globally
After manual status change in the orders, even if I delete all the flows in the shop, Shopware6 always asks me to send emails to the actual customers. I need settings the skip this step.
Not enough interest
We’re closing this idea because it has not received significant interest or activity over the past 24 months. This helps us keep the idea portal focused on the topics that are most relevant to our community.
Thank you for taking the time to submit and support it. We’ll continue to monitor customer needs and may reconsider the topic if interest grows in the future.
-
Simon Harjes
commented
It would be good to have settings for each status change separately, so we can configure this freely. Or at least that it hides those where there is no flow that could send an email.
-
Sabine Schulz
commented
das macht gut Sinn