Save "Hide inactive extensions" slider in extension overview
Currently the slider "Hide inactive extensions" in the "My Extension" overview in the admin is deactivated after every reload. It would be way more convenient if this setting would be saved instead of having to reactivate this function after every reload.
3
votes
Not enough interest
We’re closing this idea because it has not received significant interest or activity over the past 12 months. This helps us keep the idea portal focused on the topics that are most relevant to our community.
Thank you for taking the time to submit and support it. We’ll continue to monitor customer needs and may reconsider the topic if interest grows in the future.