Uninstallation via cli should delete the folder of an uninstalled extension
If an extension is uninstalled via cli, the folder in plugins is not removed. This may lead to incorrect licence warnings. The folder should therefore also be deleted when uninstalling.
2
votes
Not enough interest
We’re closing this idea because it has not received significant interest or activity over the past 12 months. This helps us keep the idea portal focused on the topics that are most relevant to our community.
Thank you for taking the time to submit and support it. We’ll continue to monitor customer needs and may reconsider the topic if interest grows in the future.